,
Message sent from:
t: 01904 738352 | admin@longmarston.n-yorks.sch.uk

           

Term dates

Spring Term 2018

School Opens - Tuesday 9th January 

School Closes - Friday 9th February (Half Term)

School Opens - Monday 19th February

School Closes - Thursday 29th March (Easter)

Summer Term 2018

Staff Training Day - Monday 16th April

School Opens - Tuesday 17th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May

School Closes - Friday 25th May (Half Term)

School Opens - Monday 4th June

School Closes - Friday 20th July (Summer)

X
Hit enter to search