,
Message sent from:
01904 738352 | admin@longmarston.n-yorks.sch.uk

Term dates 2020-2021

Summer term 2021

Staff Training Day - Monday 12th April (School closed)

School Opens - Tuesday 13th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May (School closed)

School Closes - Friday 28th May (Half term)

School Opens - Monday 7th June

School Closes - Thursday 22nd July

Staff Training Day - Friday 23rd July (School closed)

Staff Training Day - Monday 26th July (School closed)

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn term 2021

Staff Training Day - Monday 6th September (School closed)

School Opens - Tuesday 7th September

School Closes - Friday 22nd October (Half term)

Staff Training Day - Monday 1st November (School closed)

School Opens - Tuesday 2nd November

School Closes - Friday 17th December

Spring term 2022

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 4th January (School closed)

School Opens - Wednesday 5th January

School Closes - Friday 18th February (Half term)

School Opens - Monday 28th February

School Closes - Friday 8th April

Summer term 2022

School Opens - Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May (School closed)

School Closes - Friday 27th May (Half term)

School Opens - Monday 6th June

School Closes - Friday 22nd July 

Staff Training Days - Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th July (School closed)

X
Hit enter to search